About Us

Charitable Status and Trustees

The Anglican and Methodist Church of St. Andrew Paddock Wood is, as the name implies, a Local Ecumenical Partnership between the Anglican and Methodist Church. Our annual income and expenditure means that we are required to be registered as an independent charitable trust, and to have our own constitution and working policies which have been approved by the Methodist Church, the Anglican Church and Churches Together in Kent as well as the Charity Commissioners.

Our registered number in England and Wales is 1137783 and details of the charity are available on the Charity Commission website here.

Our trustees are:

Mrs Carol Barnett Church Warden / Steward
Mrs Susan ChalkleyLay Chair
Mr Peter CrouchTreasurer
Mr David Farnham
Mrs Linda HobbsDeanery Synod Rep
Rev Canon Bryan KnappAnglican Vicar and Joint Chair
Rev Sharon LovelockMethodist Minister and Joint Chair
Mrs Shelia Mutler
Rev John Ritson
Mrs Hanna RosserChildren and Families Worker
Mr Keith Rosser
Mrs Jacky TaylorPastoral Representative
Mr Carl WarrenCouncil Secretary
Miss Sarah-Joy WoodcockYouth worker

St Andrew’s Trustees Report and Accounts 2019